201Q1 Clubs list

Club Listing:  The clubs names in blue are links to the individual clubs website, for more information – or contact them at the email address shown

Club

Email address

Algester Parkinson Inc.

algester-parkinson@lions201q1.org.au

Alstonville Inc.

alstonville@lions201q1.org.au

Apple Mac Users of Queensland Inc.

applemac@lions201q1.org.au

Ashmore Inc.   

ashmore@lions201q1.org.au

Ballina Inc.

ballina@lions201q1.org.au

Ballina East Inc.     

ballina-east@lions201q1.org.au

Bangalow Inc.

bangalow@lions201q1.org.au

Beaudesert Inc.      

beaudesert@lions201q1.org.au

Belmont Tingalpa Inc.

belmont-tingalpa@lions201q1.org.au

Bonalbo Upper Clarence Inc.

bonalbo-uc@lions201q1.org.au

Boonah Inc.

boonah@lions201q1.org.au

Brunswick Mullumbimby Inc.

brunswick-mullumbimby@lions201q1.org.au

Burleigh Heads Inc.

burleigh-heads@lions201q1.org.au

Brisbane Camp Hill Inc.

camphill-carindale@lions201q1.org.au

Brisbane Chinese Inc.

brisbane-chinese@lions201q1.org.au

Brisbane Ekibin Inc

ekibin@lions201q1.org.au

Brisbane Hellenic   

hellenic@lions201q1.org.au

Brisbane Holland Park

holland-park@lions201q1.org.au

Brisbane Kuraby District Inc

kuraby@lions201q1.org.au

Brisbane MacGregor

macgregor@lions201q1.org.au

Brisbane Moorooka

moorooka@lions201q1.org.au

Brisbane Pinelands Inc

pinelands@lions201q1.org.au

Brisbane Riverside Inc

riverside@lions201q1.org.au

Brisbane United Asia  

unitasia@lions201q1.org.au

Brisbane Vietnamese  

vietnamese@lions201q1.org.au

Brisbane Zhong Hua 

zhonghua@lions201q1.org.au

Cabarita Beach Pottsville Beach Inc.

cabarita-pottsville@lions201q1.org.au

Calamvale Inc

calamvale@lions201q1.org.au

Capalaba Inc.

capalaba@lions201q1.org.au

Carrara Inc.

carrara@lions201q1.org.au

Casino Inc.     

casino@lions201q1.org.au

Cleveland Challenge Inc.

cleveland-challenge@lions201q1.org.au

Coolangatta & Tweed Heads

coolangatta-tweed@lions201q1.org.au

Fassifern Inc.     

fassifern@lions201q1.org.au

Gold Coast Tallebudgera Inc.

tallebudgera@lions201q1.org.au

Goonellabah Wollongbar & District Inc.   

goonellabah-wollongbar@lions201q1.org.au

Goondiwindi Inc.     

goondiwini@lions201q1.org.au

Greater Mount Gravatt Mansfield Inc.

mtgravatt-mansfield@lions201q1.org.au

Greater Springfield Inc

springfield@lions201q1.org.au

Griffith University Inc

griffith-university@lions201q1.org.au

Harrisville Inc.     

harrisville@lions201q1.org.au

Helensvale Inc

helensvale@lions201q1.org.au

Inglewood Inc.    

inglewood@lions201q1.org.au

Killarney Inc.     

killarney@lions201q1.org.au

Kingscliff Inc.

kingscliff@lions201q1.org.au

Kyogle Inc.     

kyogle@lions201q1.org.au

Lennox Head Inc.

lennox-head@lions201q1.org.au

Lismore Inc.

lismore@lions201q1.org.au

Lismore City Inc.   

lismore-city@lions201q1.org.au

Logan City Marsden Inc.

logan-city-marsden@lions201q1.org.au

 Logan South East Inc.     

logan-south-east@lions201q1.org.au

Logan Village Inc.

logan-village@lions201q1.org.au

Logan West Inc.     

logan-west@lions201q1.org.au

Logan Underwood      

logan-underwood@lions201q1.org.au

Macleay Island Inc.

macleay-island@lions201q1.org.au

Mid Richmond River Inc.   

mid-richmond-river@lions201q1.org.au

Moreton Bay Inc.

moreton-bay@lions201q1.org.au

Mudgeeraba Inc.

mudgeeraba@lions201q1.org.au

Murwillumbah     

murwillumbah@lions201q1.org.au

Nerang Highland Park Inc.

nerang-highland@lions201q1.org.au

Ormeau Inc.

ormeau@lions201q1.org.au

Palm Beach Currumbin Inc.

palmbeach-currumbin@lions201q1.org.au

Redland Bay Victoria Point Inc.

redlandbay-vicpoint@lions201q1.org.au

Redlands City Inc.     

redlandcity@lions201q1.org.au

Robina Inc.

robina@lions201q1.org.au

Rochedale Springwood Inc.

rochedale-springwood@lions201q1.org.au

Rosewood Inc.

rosewood@lions201q1.org.au

Runaway Bay Inc.

runaway-bay@lions201q1.org.au

Sanctuary Cove Hope Island Inc.

sanctuary-cove@lions201q1.org.au

Southport Inc.

southport@lions201q1.org.au

St George Inc.

stgeorge@lions201q1.org.au

Stanthorpe Inc.

stanthorpe@lions201q1.org.au

Sunnybank Inc.

sunnybank@lions201q1.org.au

Tamborine Mountain Inc.

tamborine-mountain@lions201q1.org.au

Tamborine Village Inc.

tamborine-village@lions201q1.org.au

Tenterfield Inc.  

tenterfield@lions201q1.org.au

Terranora Lakes Inc.     

terranora@lions201q1.org.au

Texas Inc     

texas@lions201q1.org.au

Thornlands Pt Halloran Inc.     

thornlands-pthalloran@lions201q1.org.au

Twin Rivers Inc.

twin-rivers@lions201q1.org.au

Warwick Inc.    

warwick@lions201q1.org.au

Woodridge Kingston Inc.

woodridge-kingston@lions201q1.org.au

Share